Contact us

Pediatrics administration

Meet the team:

Dr. Karen Hendricks-Munoz

Karen Hendricks-Muñoz, MD, MPH
Interim chair of the Department of Pediatrics
Interim physician-in-chief of CHoR
Inaugural William Tate Graham Professor of Pediatrics
Professor and chief, Division of Neonatal medicine
Karen.hendricks-munoz@vcuhealth.org
804-828-9964

Wei Zhao, M.D., Ph.D., FAAAAI, FACAAI
Vice chair, clinical operations, Department of Pediatrics
Pediatric ambulatory medical director
Chief, division of Allergy and Immunology
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0543
Email: wei.zhao@vcuhealth.org
Fax: (804) 828-8559

Henry Rozycki, M.D.
Vice chair of research
Department of Pediatrics
Associate professor
Division of Neonatal Medicine
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: henry.rozycki@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-6482

Gary Southard, Jr., MBA

Gary Southard, Jr., MBA
Senior Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: gary.southard@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-1936

Sharon Alexander
Associate Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: sharon.c.alexander@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 804-628-5949

Tamara Q. Holmon, CHFP, CSAF, CSPPM
Business & Finance Manager
Department of Pediatrics
Email: Tamara.Holmon@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-5974

Joe Manriquez, MBA, JD

Joe Manriquez, MBA, JD
Associate Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: Joe.Manriquez@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-6917


ray

Mabry B. Ray
HR site coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: mabry.ray@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-3744

Robin Songer
Faculty employment coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: robin.songer@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-1199